Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 333

Relating to: designating and marking the Richard A. Grobschmidt Memorial Bridge.

By Representatives Rodriguez, Jagler, Sinicki, Allen, Anderson, Barca, Berceau, E. Brooks, Brostoff, Crowley, Fields, Kessler, Milroy, Pope, Vruwink, Tusler and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Larson, Carpenter, Cowles, Erpenbach, Harsdorf, Olsen, L. Taylor, Vukmir and Wirch.

May 19, 2017 Referred to Committee on Transportation

September 12, 2017 Executive Session Held

Present: (11) Representative Ripp; Representatives Spiros,
Thiesfeldt, Kulp, Vorpagel, Skowronski,
Macco, Wachs, Meyers, Billings and Crowley.

Absent: (0) None.

Excused: (4) Representatives Weatherston, Sanfelippo, E.

Brooks and Kolste.

Moved by Representative Spiros, seconded by Representative Crowley that **Assembly Bill 333** be recommended for passage.

Ayes: (11) Representative Ripp; Representatives Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Kulp, Vorpagel, Skowronski, Macco, Wachs, Meyers, Billings and Crowley.

Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 11, Noes 0

Rep. E. Brooks would have voted Aye on passage if he had been present.

Matthew L. Rohrbeck Committee Clerk