## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 886**

Relating to: electric bicycles and providing a penalty. By Representatives Rohrkaste, Genrich, Considine, Kulp, Sinicki, Spreitzer,

Steffen, Subeck, Tittl and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Roth and Moulton.

January 30, 2018 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Matthew Rohrbeck
Committee Clerk