## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 545**

Relating to: condemnation authority for certain railroad projects.

By Representatives Loudenbeck, Spreitzer, Kolste, Nerison, Ripp, Stafsholt and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Nass, Stroebel and Ringhand.

October 18, 2017 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Matthew Rohrbeck Committee Clerk