Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 295

Relating to: funding for the Department of Transportation and making appropriations.

By Representatives R. Brooks, Neylon, August, Ballweg, Bernier, Born, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jacque, Jagler, Jarchow, Katsma, Kitchens, Knodl, Kooyenga, Kremer, Krug, Kuglitsch, Macco, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, Petersen, Quinn, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Steineke, Tauchen, Tusler and Vos; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Craig, Kapenga, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Vukmir and Wanggaard.

May 03, 2017 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Matthew Rohrbeck Committee Clerk