Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Ways and Means

Assembly Bill 172

Relating to: creating a nonrefundable individual income tax credit for certain taxpayers and a new top individual income tax bracket.

By Representatives Riemer, Anderson, Bowen, Crowley, Genrich, Goyke, Kolste, Sargent, Young and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senator Johnson.

March 20, 2017 Referred to Committee on Ways and Means

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Nicholas Bures
Committee Clerk