## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 108**

Relating to: recognizing May 7 through May 11, 2018, as National Teacher Appreciation Week in Wisconsin.

By Senators Darling, Olsen, Testin, Cowles, Feyen and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Snyder, Steineke, Ballweg, Krug, Jacque, VanderMeer, Pronschinske, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Vruwink, Vorpagel, Petryk, Shankland, Thiesfeldt, Pope, Novak, Tusler, Subeck, Spiros, Tranel, Kitchens, Zepnick, Tittl and Summerfield.

February 21, 2018 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk