Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 107

Relating to: commending and congratulating Wisconsin Public Radio on its 100th anniversary.

By Senators Risser, Olsen, Cowles, Erpenbach, Miller, Wirch, Tiffany, Bewley, L. Taylor, Vinehout, Larson, Johnson and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Loudenbeck, Considine, Ballweg, C. Taylor, Hebl, Petryk, Hesselbein, Thiesfeldt, Genrich, Pope, VanderMeer, Pronschinske, Wachs, Milroy, Spiros, Sargent, Tusler, Zepnick, Kolste, Sinicki, Berceau, Subeck, Spreitzer, Anderson, Crowley, Shankland, Novak, Vruwink and Meyers.

February 19, 2018 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk