Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 90

Relating to: congratulating the 2017 Wisconsin Badgers football team on the impressive accomplishments for this season.

By Senators Darling, Fitzgerald, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Marklein, Miller, Moulton, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Risser, Stroebel, L. Taylor, Vinehout, Vukmir, Wanggaard, Wirch and Shilling; cosponsored by Representatives Murphy, Allen, Anderson, Ballweg, Berceau, Brandtjen, Crowley, E. Brooks, Edming, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hutton, Jacque, Kerkman, Kleefisch, Knodl, Kooyenga, Krug, Loudenbeck, Meyers, Mursau, Nygren, Ohnstad, Petryk, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Swearingen, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Tittl, Tranel, Vorpagel, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Zepnick, Duchow and Thiesfeldt.

January 23, 2018 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk