Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation and Veterans Affairs

Senate Bill 217

Relating to: funding for the Department of Transportation and making appropriations.

By Senators Stroebel, Craig, Kapenga, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Vukmir and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives R. Brooks, Neylon, August, Ballweg, Bernier, Born, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jacque, Jarchow, Katsma, Kitchens, Knodl, Kooyenga, Kremer, Krug, Kuglitsch, Macco, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, Petersen, Quinn, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Steineke, Tauchen, Tusler, Vos, Tittl, Jagler, Thiesfeldt and Vorpagel.

May 04, 2017 Referred to Committee on Transportation and Veterans Affairs

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Derek Punches Committee Clerk