Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Universities and Technical Colleges

Senate Bill 824

Relating to: shared governance at University of Wisconsin System institutions. By Senators Risser, Erpenbach, Miller, Bewley, Ringhand, Larson, Vinehout and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Hesselbein, Berceau, Hebl, Brostoff, Kolste, Subeck, Spreitzer, Sinicki, Billings, Barca, Anderson, Shankland, Horlacher, Sargent, Ohnstad and Genrich.

February 21, 2018 Referred to Committee on Universities and Technical Colleges

March 22, 2018 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

RJ Lambert Committee Clerk