STATE OF WISCONSIN

Senate Journal

One-Hundred and Fifth Regular Session

MONDAY, May 23, 2022

The Chief Clerk made the following entries under the above date.

REFERRALS AND RECEIPT OF COMMITTEE REPORTS CONCERNING PROPOSED ADMINISTRATIVE RULES

The joint committee for review of **Administrative Rules** reported and recommended:

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 19-093

Relating to the development of site-specific numeric phosphorus water quality criteria for surface waters.

No action taken on May 16, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 19-094

Relating to processes for waterbody assessments and impaired waters listing, biological criteria for water quality standards, and biological confirmation of phosphorus impairments.

Modifications requested, Ayes 6, Noes 4

Ayes: 6 – Senator Nass, Representative Ballweg, Senators Stroebel and Bradley; Representatives August and Spiros.

Noes: 4 – Senators Roys and Larson; Representatives Subeck and Hebl.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 21-089

Relating to commercial lines modernization.

No action taken on May 16, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 21-094

Relating to professional counselor training license renewals.

No action taken on May 20, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 21-103

Relating to amending the list of date-regulated wild rice harvesting waters in NR 19.09 (4).

No action taken on May 20, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 21-106

Relating to holding company system regulation amendments.

No action taken on May 16, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 22-008

Relating to the order of selection for vocational rehabilitation services, the protection, use, and release of personal information, and the appeal procedures for vocational rehabilitation services.

No action taken on May 20, 2022.

Senate Clearinghouse Rule 22-010

Relating to converting references from Standard Industrial Classification codes to the North American Industry Classification System codes; and other minor technical changes to the unemployment insurance program.

No action taken on May 20, 2022.

STEPHEN NASS

Senate Chairperson