## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

## **Assembly Bill 137**

Relating to: prohibiting no-knock search warrants and limiting the execution of a search warrant to the hours between 6 a.m. and 10 p.m.

By Representatives L. Myers, Bowen, Haywood, Stubbs, Baldeh, Drake, Moore Omokunde, Hong, Snodgrass, Shelton, Ortiz-Velez, Hebl, Conley, Subeck, Sinicki, Anderson, Hesselbein, Cabrera, Shankland and Neubauer; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Roys and Erpenbach.

March 05, 2021 Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Ericka Braatz

Committee Clerk