Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Energy and Utilities

Assembly Bill 782

Relating to: the Energy Innovation Grant Program and making an appropriation. By Representatives Haywood, Milroy, Ortiz-Velez, Anderson, Brostoff, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Hong, B. Meyers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, S. Rodriguez, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck and Vining; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Roys, Erpenbach, Agard, L. Taylor and Larson.

January 04, 2022 Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Garrett Huffman Committee Clerk