## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Insurance**

## **Assembly Bill 552**

Relating to: cost-sharing cap on insulin.

By Representatives Anderson, Billings, S. Rodriguez, Subeck, Baldeh, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hong, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Pope, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Ringhand, Erpenbach, Agard, Bewley, Carpenter, Johnson, Larson, Pfaff and Roys.

September 10, 2021 Referred to Committee on Insurance

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Nicholas Esbeck

Committee Clerk