Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mental Health

Assembly Bill 312

Relating to: prohibiting conversion therapy.

By Representatives Snodgrass, Novak, Cabrera, Neubauer, Spreitzer, Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Drake, Emerson, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hong, Kitchens, Milroy, L. Myers, Pope, Riemer, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Subeck and Vining; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Agard, Larson, Erpenbach, Johnson, Ringhand, Roys, Smith and L. Taylor.

May 07, 2021 Referred to Committee on Mental Health

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Steve Hall
Committee Clerk