## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 151**

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison men's basketball team for winning a share of the 2021-2022 Big Ten Conference Championship title.

By Representatives Hong, Stubbs, Baldeh, Bowen, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Novak, Ohnstad, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Spreitzer and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Roys, Agard and Bewley.

March 10, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk