Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 24

Relating to: declaration of an Economic Justice Bill of Rights.

By Representatives Shelton, Hong, Stubbs, Brostoff, Conley, Drake, Neubauer, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Anderson, Baldeh, Billings, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Ohnstad, Riemer, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Agard, Larson, Johnson, Roys, Smith and Wirch.

March 31, 2021 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk