## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 45**

Relating to: recognizing June 2021 as LGBTQ Pride Month.

By Representatives Cabrera, Snodgrass, Neubauer, Novak, Spreitzer, Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Drake, Emerson, Goyke, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hong, Kitchens, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Moore Omokunde, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Pope, Riemer, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Agard, Bewley, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Pfaff, Ringhand, Roys, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch.

May 03, 2021 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk