Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 73

Relating to: congratulating the Milwaukee Bucks on winning the 2021 NBA Championship.

By Representatives Haywood, Cabrera, Andraca, Bowen, Brostoff, Drake, Goyke, Moore Omokunde, L. Myers, Ortiz-Velez, Riemer, S. Rodriguez, Sinicki, Vining, McGuire, Rozar, Milroy, Hebl, Stubbs, Hong, Emerson, Steffen, Spreitzer, Conley, Hesselbein, Kerkman, Shankland, Anderson, Cabral-Guevara, Snodgrass, Neubauer, Pope, Billings, Considine, Doyle, Subeck, Vruwink, Mursau, Shelton and Hintz; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, L. Taylor, Roys, Bewley, Agard, Jacque, Wirch, Marklein, Pfaff, Ringhand, Ballweg and Darling.

August 04, 2021Referred to Committee on RulesMarch 10, 2022Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk