Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 123

Relating to: honoring Sidney Poitier.

By Representatives Stubbs, Armstrong, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Drake, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hong, Kitchens, B. Meyers, Moore Omokunde, L. Myers, Ohnstad, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, Roys and Wirch.

January 28, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk