## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 140**

Relating to: commending the Wisconsin Elections Commission and its staff for their outstanding service and dedication to Wisconsin elections.

By Representatives Neubauer, Brostoff, Spreitzer, Andraca, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Drake, Emerson, Goyke, Haywood, Hebl, Hong, B. Meyers, Milroy, Ohnstad, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs, Vruwink, Pope, Subeck and Moore Omokunde; cosponsored by Senators Bewley, Agard, Roys, Smith, Wirch and Ringhand.

February 22, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk