Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 145

Relating to: honoring Dr. Dennis J. Shields as a cherished and impactful leader of the University of Wisconsin-Platteville and thanking him for his service.

By Representatives Considine, Tranel, Kurtz, Hesselbein, Novak, Hebl, Hintz, Ramthun, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Vruwink, Subeck, Spreitzer and Murphy; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Erpenbach and Bewley.

March 10, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk