Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 149

Relating to: declaration of an Economic Justice Bill of Rights.

By Representatives Shelton, Hong, Stubbs, Brostoff, Conley, Drake, Neubauer, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Anderson, Baldeh, Cabrera, Considine, Emerson, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Ohnstad, Riemer, Vining, Vruwink, Pope and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Agard, Larson, Johnson, Roys, Smith, Wirch, Carpenter and Ringhand.

March 10, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk