## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Resolution 7**

Relating to: confirming Wisconsin's commitment to American democracy and the orderly and peaceful transfer of power called for in the Constitution of the United States.

By Representatives Hintz, Spreitzer, Hesselbein, Subeck, B. Meyers, Haywood, Doyle, Pope, Stubbs, McGuire, Emerson, Ohnstad, Neubauer, S. Rodriguez, Conley, Snodgrass, Shelton, Vruwink, Vining, Hong, Shankland, Anderson, Milroy, Bowen, Billings, Baldeh, Cabrera, Brostoff, Riemer, Hebl, Goyke, Considine, Sinicki and Ortiz-Velez.

January 25, 2021 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_\_

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk