## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 68**

Relating to: recognizing the victory of Team USA and captain Steve Stricker at the 2020 Ryder Cup.

By Senators LeMahieu, Ballweg, Darling, Feyen, Jagler, Marklein, Ringhand, Roys, Stroebel and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Vorpagel, Vruwink, Katsma, Allen, Baldeh, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Conley, Dallman, Dittrich, Drake, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, Haywood, Hesselbein, Horlacher, James, Kerkman, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Krug, Magnafici, Moses, Mursau, Penterman, Petryk, Plumer, Riemer, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Summerfield, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler and Wittke.

December 07, 2021 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk