## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 891**

Relating to: theft of mail and providing a penalty.

By Representatives James, Sortwell, Armstrong, Horlacher, Penterman and Knodl; cosponsored by Senators Jagler, Marklein and Nass.

March 10, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_

Rusty Schultz Committee Clerk