## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on State Affairs**

## **Assembly Bill 818**

Relating to: cybersecurity standards for state government entities and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Zimmerman, Dittrich, Duchow, Gundrum, Kuglitsch, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Novak, Skowronski and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga, Cowles and Marklein.

January 06, 2022 Referred to Committee on State Affairs

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Taylor Corkran

Taylor Corkran
Committee Clerk