Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Workforce Development

Assembly Bill 206

Relating to: the unemployment insurance waiting period.

By Representatives B. Meyers, Doyle, Shankland, Vining, S. Rodriguez, Milroy, Sinicki, Andraca, Cabrera, Baldeh, Spreitzer, Conley, Emerson, Subeck, Hebl, Hintz, Hesselbein, Snodgrass, Ohnstad, Anderson, Drake, Vruwink, Billings, Goyke, Bowen, Stubbs, McGuire, Neubauer, Hong, Pope, Ortiz-Velez, Brostoff, Considine and Shelton; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Bewley, Johnson, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Agard, L. Taylor, Roys, Wirch, Ringhand, Larson and Pfaff.

March 25, 2021 Referred to Committee on Workforce Development

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

BJ Dernbach Committee Clerk