## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 81**

Relating to: commemorating the 80th anniversary of the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor.

By Senators Wimberger, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Feyen, Jacque, Marklein, Nass, Ringhand, Smith, Stroebel, Wanggaard and Ballweg; cosponsored by Representatives Gundrum, Skowronski, Allen, Armstrong, Behnke, Conley, Dittrich, Doyle, Drake, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Knodl, Magnafici, Milroy, Murphy, Novak, Petryk, Plumer, Ramthun, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, VanderMeer, Vruwink and Subeck.

December 17, 2021 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Michael Queensland Committee Clerk