## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 19**

Relating to: recognition and celebration of the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Sesquicentennial.

By Representatives Hintz, Schraa, Hesselbein, Thiesfeldt, Snodgrass, Milroy, Cabral-Guevara, Spiros, Haywood, Hebl, Sinicki, Conley, S. Rodriguez, Spreitzer, Bowen, Shelton, Baldeh, Considine, Vining, Drake, Novak, Murphy, Stubbs and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Feyen, Roth, Ballweg, Carpenter and Marklein.

April 14, 2021 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 10, 2022 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Michael Queensland Committee Clerk