## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 15**

Relating to: proclaiming March 2021 as Women's History Month.

By Senators Johnson, Agard, Bernier, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Larson,
Pfaff, Ringhand, Roys, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives S.
Rodriguez, Subeck, Sinicki, Hong, Stubbs, Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Billings, Bowen,
Brostoff, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Drake, Emerson, Goyke, Haywood, Hebl,
Hesselbein, Hintz, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Neubauer, OrtizVelez, Pope, Riemer, Rozar, Shankland, Shelton, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Vining, Vruwink
and Moore Omokunde.

March 16, 2021 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 10, 2022 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Michael Queensland Committee Clerk