Picture of Representative Robin Vos

Representative Robin Vos

Speaker

Assembly District 63 (R - Rochester)

Representative Robin Vos's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2013 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2013 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2013 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 211 West
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-9171
(888) 534-0063
Fax:
(608) 282-3663
District Phone:
(262) 514-2597
Voting Address:
960 Rock Ridge Road
Burlington, WI 53105

Staff:
Kit Beyer Kit.Beyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Janine Hale Janine.Hale@legis.wisconsin.gov
Andrew Hanus Andrew.Hanus@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Jacques Michael.Jacques@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth Smasal Elizabeth.Smasal@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Toftness Jennifer.Toftness@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

Born Burlington, July 5, 1968. Graduate Burlington H.S. 1986; UW-Whitewater 1991. Owner of several small businesses. Former congressional district director; former legislative assistant. Member: Rotary Club (past pres.); Ducks Unlimited; Racine/Kenosha Farm Bureau; Knights of Columbus; Racine Co. Rep. Party; Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce; NFIB (leadership council mbr.); Union Grove Chamber of Commerce; Burlington Chamber of Commerce. UW Board of Regents 1989-91. Racine Co. Board 1994-2004 (former chp. of Finance and Personnel Com.).

Elected to Assembly 2004; reelected since 2006. Speaker of the Assembly 2013.

2013 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2013 Co-authored Proposals

2013 Cosponsored Proposals

2013 Authored Amendments

2013 Votes