Picture of Representative Robin Vos

Representative Robin Vos


Assembly District 63 (R - Rochester)

Representative Robin Vos's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
Subscribe to updates via Notify Subscribe to updates via Notify
2015 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2015 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2015 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 211 West
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 266-9171
(888) 534-0063
(608) 282-3663
District Phone:
(262) 514-2597
Voting Address:
960 Rock Ridge Road
Burlington, WI 53105

Zach Bemis Zach.Bemis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kit Beyer Kit.Beyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Abbey Fabick Abbey.Fabick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Janine Hale Janine.Hale@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth Smasal Elizabeth.Smasal@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Toftness Jennifer.Toftness@legis.wisconsin.gov


Born Burlington, July 5, 1968. Graduate Burlington H.S. 1986; UW-Whitewater 1991. Owner of several small businesses. Former congressional district director; former legislative assistant. Member: Rotary Club (past pres.); Racine/Kenosha Farm Bureau; Knights of Columbus; Racine Co. Rep. Party; Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce; Union Grove Chamber of Commerce; Burlington Chamber of Commerce. UW Board of Regents 1989-91. Racine Co. Board 1994-2004 (former chp. of Finance and Personnel Com.).

Elected to Assembly since 2004. Speaker of the Assembly 2015, 2013.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes