2015-2016 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 27

Relating to: commending the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point men's basketball team for winning the 2015 National Collegiate Athletic Association Division III Basketball National Championship title.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/17/2015 Sen.Report correctly enrolled294


Date / House Action Journal
4/14/2015 Sen.Introduced by Senators Lassa, Marklein, Cowles, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, Ballweg, Barca, Berceau, Considine, Danou, Jorgensen, Kahl, Krug, T. Larson, Murphy, Ohnstad, Spiros, Spreitzer, Tittl, Tranel and Zamarripa
4/14/2015 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization181
4/14/2015 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/4/2015 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-6-2015 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)217
5/6/2015 Sen.Adopted222
5/6/2015 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged222
5/6/2015 Asm.Received from Senate150
5/12/2015 Asm.Read and referred to committee on Rules156
6/3/2015 Asm.Placed on calendar 6-9-2015 by Committee on Rules 
6/9/2015 Asm.Concurred in197
6/9/2015 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged197
6/10/2015 Sen.Received from Assembly concurred in281
6/17/2015 Sen.Report correctly enrolled294
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.