Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 32

Relating to: honoring the life and contributions of former Secretary of Administration and Chairman of the BMO Harris Bradley Center, Marc Marotta.

By Representatives Barca, Zepnick, Kessler, Shankland, Murphy, Mason, Sargent, A. Ott, Sinicki, Kahl, Subeck, Bowen, Vorpagel, Jagler, Genrich, Pope, Milroy, C. Taylor, Danou, Thiesfeldt, Goyke, Riemer, Kerkman, Johnson, Ballweg, Ohnstad, Jorgensen, Spreitzer, Kitchens, Zamarripa, Spiros and Berceau; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Shilling, Hansen, C. Larson, Wirch, Cowles, Nass, Miller, Risser, Bewley, Ringhand, S. Fitzgerald, Vinehout, Lassa, Erpenbach, Olsen, Harris Dodd and Lazich.

May 05, 2015              Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk