Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 103

Relating to: condemning the Boycott, Divestment, and Sanctions movement.

By Representatives Riemer, Kooyenga, Berceau, Czaja, Duchow, Jacque, Johnson, Knodl, Macco, A. Ott, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Subeck, Tauchen, Tittl, Vorpagel, Zepnick and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Harris Dodd, Hansen, Kapenga, C. Larson, Lasee and Nass.

January 22, 2016         Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk