Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 320

Relating to: temporary alcohol beverage retail licenses.

By Representatives Ripp, E. Brooks, Considine, Ballweg, Hesselbein, Kahl, Subeck, Tranel, Danou, Hintz, Jorgensen, Kooyenga, Krug, Murphy, Novak, Ohnstad and Petryk; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Olsen, Gudex, Petrowski and Ringhand.

September 24, 2015    Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk