Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 369

Relating to: membership of certain federated public library system boards.

By Representatives Horlacher, Allen, Ballweg, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Goyke, Jacque, Katsma, Kooyenga, Macco, Mason, Neylon, Novak, Petersen, Steffen and Swearingen; cosponsored by Senators Nass, Kapenga, Lasee, Miller, Olsen, Petrowski, Tiffany and Wirch.

October 21, 2015        Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk