2017-2018 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 58

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2017, as Juneteenth Day in Wisconsin.

Status: A - Tabled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/14/2017 Asm.Laid on the table286


Date / House Action Journal
6/6/2017 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Young, Fields, Bowen, Crowley, Zamarripa, Allen, Berceau, Goyke, Hebl, Hintz, Kessler, Kooyenga, Mason, Milroy, Murphy, Ohnstad, Riemer, Sargent, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vruwink, Wachs and Zepnick;
cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Hansen, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Roth, Shilling, Vinehout and Wirch
6/6/2017 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules267
6/7/2017 Asm.Placed on calendar 6-14-2017 by Committee on Rules 
6/14/2017 Asm.Representatives Macco, Snyder, Ballweg, Steffen, Duchow, Rohrkaste, Thiesfeldt, Bernier, Pronschinske, Gannon, Weatherston, Knodl, Felzkowski, Ott and Barca added as coauthors286
6/14/2017 Asm.Laid on the table286
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.