Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Energy and Utilities

Assembly Bill 130

Relating to: authorizing a political subdivision to restrict the placement of certain mobile cell towers.

By Representatives Allen, Steffen, Jacque, Doyle, Ott, Genrich, Shankland, Macco, Tusler, Horlacher, Billings and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Hansen, Miller, Vinehout, Shilling and Marklein.

March 08, 2017           Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Garrett Huffman

Committee Clerk