Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 588

Relating to: prohibiting the funding and use of the Sheboygan Kohler-Andrae air quality monitor.

By Representatives Kremer, Katsma, Vorpagel, Allen, Born, R. Brooks, Gannon, Horlacher, Jacque, Jarchow, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Murphy and Skowronski; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Stroebel and Wanggaard.

December 07, 2017     Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk