2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 38

Relating to: recognizing June 2019 as LGBT Pride Month.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
5/23/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
5/23/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Carpenter, L. Taylor, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Novak, Cabrera, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kitchens, Kolste, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tranel, Vining and Vruwink
5/23/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization212
5/23/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.