2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 40

Relating to: recognizing May 6 through May 10, 2019, as Teacher Appreciation Week.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
5/23/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
5/23/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Larson, Bewley, Shilling, Olsen, Hansen, Bernier, Wirch, Carpenter, Schachtner, Risser and L. Taylor;
cosponsored by Representatives Pope, Vruwink, Milroy, Bowen, Crowley, Fields, Hebl, Kolste, Sinicki, L. Myers, Vining, Spreitzer, Duchow, Rodriguez, Zamarripa, Ohnstad, Sargent, Thiesfeldt, Skowronski, Considine, Hesselbein, Billings, Horlacher, Anderson, Neubauer, Shankland, Pronschinske, C. Taylor, Gruszynski, Emerson, Stubbs, Tusler, Riemer, Petryk, Subeck and Novak
5/23/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization212
5/23/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.