2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 61

Relating to: congratulating the United States Women's National Team on their FIFA Women's World Cup win.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
8/22/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
8/22/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Hansen, Bewley, Carpenter, Darling, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives Sinicki, Zamarripa, Neubauer, Bowen, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink and Brostoff
8/22/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization340
8/22/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.