Thursday, February 6, 2003
Ninety-Sixth Regular Session
Assembly Journal
The Chief Clerk makes the following entries under the above date:
Introduction and Reference
of Proposals
Read first time and referred:
Assembly Bill 34
Relating to: including dentists and dental hygienists as health care professionals for the purpose of forming service corporations.
By Representatives Nass, Kerkman, Gundrum, Olsen, Hines, Ainsworth, Gunderson, Ladwig, J. Lehman, Krawczyk, Seratti, Musser, F. Lasee, Kreibich, J. Fitzgerald, Huber, Jeskewitz, Albers, Bies, Wasserman, M. Lehman, Huebsch and Shilling; cosponsored by Senators S. Fitzgerald, Roessler, Leibham, Kedzie, A. Lasee, Schultz, Harsdorf, Darling, Stepp and Reynolds.
To committee on Health.
Assembly Bill 35
Relating to: the prohibition against adults knowingly permitting or failing to take action to prevent the illegal consumption of alcohol beverages by underage persons.
By Representatives Wasserman, Stone, Berceau, Bies, Coggs, Gielow, Jeskewitz, J. Lehman, Shilling, Sinicki, Turner and A. Williams; cosponsored by Senator Roessler .
To committee on Criminal Justice .
Assembly Bill 36
Relating to: an exception to confidentiality requirements for treatment records.
By Representatives Wasserman, McCormick, Ainsworth, Balow, Berceau, Bies, Gunderson, Hahn, Hines, Jeskewitz, Krug, J. Lehman, Musser, Seratti, Shilling, Sinicki, A. Williams and F. Lasee; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf and Roessler.
To committee on Health.
Assembly Bill 37
Relating to: allowing certain school buses to tow trailers.
By Representatives Pettis, Seratti, Hines, Bies, Grothman, Krawczyk and Musser; cosponsored by Senators A. Lasee, Harsdorf and Roessler.
To committee on Tourism.
Assembly Bill 38
Relating to: immunity of private campground owners and operators.
By Representatives Pettis, Owens, Krawczyk, Albers, Van Roy, Seratti, Musser, Hines and M. Lehman; cosponsored by Senators Zien, Schultz, Breske, A. Lasee and Roessler.
To committee on Tourism.
Assembly Bill 39
Relating to: membership on the State Fair Park Board.
By Representatives Foti, Vukmir, Staskunas, Ott, M. Lehman, Hahn, Montgomery, Musser, Bies, Olsen, Seratti, J. Lehman, Hines, Lothian, Jeskewitz, Townsend, Ladwig, Albers, Stone, Hundertmark, J. Fitzgerald, Freese, M. Williams, Krawczyk, Petrowski and Cullen; cosponsored by Senators Reynolds, Schultz, Welch and Carpenter.
To committee on Tourism.