Ayes: 12 - Representatives Pope-Roberts, Dexter, Hilgenberg, Sinicki, Hixson, Smith, Krusick, Radcliffe, Davis, Townsend, Vukmir and Nygren.
Noes: 0.
To committee on Rules.
Sondy Pope-Roberts
Committee on Education
Enrolled Bills and Joint Resolutions
The following Assembly proposals, which have been approved by both the Assembly and Senate, have been enrolled by the Legislative Reference Bureau:
Assembly Bill 567
Assembly Bill 670
Assembly Bill 766
Assembly Joint Resolution 101
Assembly Joint Resolution 107
Assembly Joint Resolution 116
Assembly Joint Resolution 122
Assembly Joint Resolution 124
Patrick E. Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
Executive Communications
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
April 19, 2010
To the Honorable Members of the Assembly:
The following bills, originating in the Assembly, have been approved, signed and deposited in the office of the Secretary of State:
Bill Number Act Number Date Approved
Assembly Bill 770190April 19, 2010
Respectfully submitted,
JIm Doyle