Senate Bill 342
Senate Bill 399
Senate Bill 417
Senate Bill 434
Senate Bill 437
Senate Bill 456
Senate Bill 502
Senate Bill 552
Senate Bill 578
Senate Bill 581
Senate Bill 585
Senate Bill 586
Senate Bill 587
Senate Bill 590
Senate Bill 601
Senate Bill 604
Senate Bill 609
Senate Bill 614
Senate Bill 615
Senate Bill 618
Senate Bill 619
Senate Bill 622
Senate Bill 625
Senate Bill 656
Senate Bill 681
Assembly Joint Resolution 101
Assembly Joint Resolution 122
Assembly Bill 260
Assembly Bill 269
Assembly Bill 296
Assembly Bill 314
Assembly Bill 371
Assembly Bill 417
Assembly Bill 430
Assembly Bill 552
Assembly Bill 588
Assembly Bill 599
Assembly Bill 633
Assembly Bill 650
Assembly Bill 658
Assembly Bill 720
Ayes: 5 - Senators Decker, Risser, Hansen, Fitzgerald and Grothman.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Senate President
April 14 , 2010
The Honorable, the Senate:
Pursuant to Senate Rule 46 (2)(c), I am writing to inform you that I have directed the following proposal(s) to be withdrawn from committee and rereferred. I have obtained the consent of the appropriate standing committee chairperson and the chairperson of the committee on Senate Organization.
Senate Bill 630 , relating to reimbursement of counties and Indian tribes for unexpected or unusually high-cost placement of Indians in mental health treatment facilities and making an appropriation, withdrawn from committee on Ethics Reform and Government Operations and rereferred to committee on joint committee on Finance.
Senate President
Legislative Reference Bureau Corrections
Corrections In:
2009 SENATE BILL 267
Prepared by the Legislative Reference Bureau
(April 13, 2010 )
1. Page 3 , line 19: delete "145.10" and substitute "145.01 (10)" .
Legislative Reference Bureau Corrections
Corrections In:
Prepared by the Legislative Reference Bureau
(April 13, 2010 )
1. Page 3 , line 19: delete "145.10" and substitute "145.01 (10)" .
State of Wisconsin
Government Accountability Board
April 13, 2010
The Honorable, The Senate:
The following lobbyists have been authorized to act on behalf of the organizations set opposite their names.
For more detailed information about these lobbyists and organizations and a complete list of organizations and people authorized to lobby the 2009-2010 session of the legislature, visit the Government Accountability Board's web site at:
Christianson, Peter C Pew Charitable Trusts, The
Fonfara, Thomas Pew Charitable Trusts, The
Marion, Edward Brown County Citizens for Responsible Wind Energy, Inc.
O'Maher, Patrick Milwaukee Teachers Education Association
Winters, Amy Acetochlor Registration Partnership (ARP)
Also available from the Wisconsin Government Accountability Board are reports identifying the amount and value of time state agencies have spent to affect legislative action and reports of expenditures for lobbying activities filed by organizations that employ lobbyists.
kevin kennedy
Director and General Counsel
State of Wisconsin
Department of Transportation
April 13, 2010
The Honorable, The Senate:
This weight report for AB 778 is required under s. 13.096. The Department hereby submits this weight report for distribution under s. 13.172 of the statutes.
mike barman
Department of Transportation