2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 54

Relating to: congratulating Steve Walters on being named Wisconsin Journalist of the Year.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
10/18/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 10-18-2013376


Date / House Action Journal
9/17/2013 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Richards, Barca, Berceau, Bernard Schaber, Bies, Brooks, Clark, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kaufert, Knodl, Kooyenga, Mason, Murphy, Nass, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Pasch, Pope, Ringhand, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, C. Taylor, Vos, Wright and Zepnick;
cosponsored by Senators Risser, Cowles, T. Cullen, Darling, Hansen, Harris, Harsdorf, Jauch, Kedzie, C. Larson, Lazich, Lehman, Olsen, Shilling and L. Taylor
9/17/2013 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules309
10/10/2013 Asm.Placed on calendar 10-15-2013 by Committee on Rules 
10/15/2013 Asm.Adopted354
10/15/2013 Asm.Representatives Kolste, Loudenbeck and Johnson added as coauthors354
10/15/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged354
10/15/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly419
10/15/2013 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization419
10/15/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
10/15/2013 Sen.Rules suspended to withdraw from committee on Senate Organization and take up421
10/15/2013 Sen.Read421
10/15/2013 Sen.Carpenter, Ellis, Erpenbach, Farrow, Grothman, Gudex, Lasee, Lassa, Leibham, Miller, Moulton, Petrowski, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Tiffany, Vinehout, Vukmir and Wirch of the Senate added as cosponsors421
10/15/2013 Sen.Concurred in421
10/15/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged421
10/15/2013 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in353
10/18/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 10-18-2013376
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.