2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 18

Relating to: declaring May 2013 Youth Traffic Safety Month.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
5/16/2013 Sen.Report correctly enrolled229


Date / House Action Journal
4/10/2013 Sen.Introduced by Senators Olsen, Cowles, Gudex, Hansen, Lassa, Lehman, Schultz and L. Taylor;
cosponsored by Representatives Ballweg, Bies, Endsley, Jorgensen, Kestell, Kolste, T. Larson, Marklein, Murphy, A. Ott, Pope, Ripp, Schraa, Tittl and Wright
4/10/2013 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization171
4/10/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/16/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 4-17-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)178
4/17/2013 Sen.Adopted182
4/17/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged182
4/17/2013 Asm.Received from Senate120
4/17/2013 Asm.Read and referred to committee on Rules120
5/8/2013 Asm.Placed on calendar 5-14-2013 by Committee on Rules 
5/14/2013 Asm.Concurred in172
5/14/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged172
5/15/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly concurred in228
5/16/2013 Sen.Report correctly enrolled229
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.