Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Campaigns and Elections

Assembly Bill 837

Relating to: deceptive election practices and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Barnes, Zamarripa, Sargent, Johnson, Young, C. Taylor, Hebl, Bewley, Berceau, Ringhand, Wachs, Kolste, Goyke, Ohnstad, Mason, Doyle, Hesselbein, Pasch, Pope, Hulsey, Wright and Kessler; cosponsored by Senators Harris, Lehman, L. Taylor and Carpenter.

March 03, 2014           Referred to Committee on Campaigns and Elections

April 08, 2014             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Chad Zuleger

Committee Clerk